Genre: Blues
Label: Alligator
Size: 12"
Format: 33RPM,


Albert Collins Cold Snap LP

Albert Collins

Availability: Discontinued
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.

Remastered Vinyl LP!
On Vinyl for the First Time in Nearly 30 Years!

Classic Alligator title on vinyl for the first time in nearly 30 years! This Grammy-nominated album features some of Albert's most popular tracks like "I Ain't Drunk," "Lights Are On But Nobody's Home" and "Too Many Dirty Dishes." The Master of the Telecaster's last Alligator release, and his favorite, finds him backed by a hand-picked all-star band featuring organist Jimmy McGriff and guitarist Mel Brown, plus the Uptown Horns. All tracks remastered.


  • Vinyl LP
  • All Tracks Remastered
  • First Time on Vinyl since 1995


Side A:

  1. Cash Talkin' (The Workingman's Blues)
  2. Bending Like a Willow Tree
  3. A Good Fool Is Hard to Find
  4. Lights Are on But Nobody's Home

Side B:

  1. I Ain't Drunk
  2. Hooked on You
  3. Too Many Dirty Dishes
  4. Snatchin' It Back
  5. Fake I.D.

Customers Also Like