Algiers Shook 2LP


$9.99 $29.99
(You save $20.00 )
Availability: Discontinued
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.

Algiers' 2023 Studio Album on Double LP!
A Defiant, Genre-Eclipsing, Technicolor, Atlanta Front Porch Party!
Features Zack De La Rocha, Jae Matthews, Big Rube & More!

Algiers returns with Shook, their first new music since 2020's There Is No Year, called "a heady concoction of post-punk, '60s soul and political insight." (NME ****) Shook features contributions from Rage Against the Machine's Zack De La Rocha, Boy Harsher's Jae Matthews, Big Rube, billy woods, Backxwash, and many more. September 2022's standalone release of Shook single "Bite Back" was greeted by The FADER with a glowing "Song You Need" review: "A sober state of the union and a rallying cry for the revolution."


  • Double LP
  • Widespine LP Jacket
  • Two Printed Inner Sleeves
  • Lyric Sheet


  1. Everybody Shatter (ft. Big Rube)
  2. Irreversible Damage
  3. 73%
  4. Cleanse Your Guilt Here
  5. As It Resounds (ft. Big Rube)
  6. Bite Back (ft. billy woods & Backxwash)
  7. Out of Style Tragedy (ft. Mark Cisneros)
  8. Comment #2
  9. A Good Man
  10. I Can't Stand It! (ft. Samuel T. Herring & Jae Matthews)
  11. All You See Is...
  12. Green Iris
  13. Born (ft. LaToya Kent)
  14. Cold World (ft. Nadah El Shazly)
  15. Something Wrong
  16. An Echophonic Soul (ft. DeForrest Brown Jr. & Patrick Shiroishi)
  17. Momentary (ft. Lee Bains III)

Customers Also Like