Genre: Pop Rock
Label: Friday Music
Format: 33RPM,
Size: 12"


Alice Cooper Alice Cooper In The Alice Cooper Show 180g LP

Alice Cooper

Availability: Backordered
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added
180g Audiophile Vinyl Mastered by Friday Music's Joe Reagoso From Original Warner Bros. Tapes!

After an amazing string of gold and platinum albums and singles, Alice Cooper and his band delivered the goods with their first sensational live album The Alice Cooper Show in 1977. This hard rockin’ live collection featured the superstars biggest songs from his biggest albums like Love It to Death, Killer, School’s Out, Billion Dollar Babies and Welcome to My Nightmare.

Produced by Bob Ezrin and Brian Christian, Alice Cooper and superstar sidekicks like Dick Wagner and Steve Hunter on dual lead guitars truly recorded some of the finest hard rock ever for this platinum plus collection.

Featuring hard rock smashes like School’s Out, Eighteen, Billion Dollar Babies, Under My Wheels and Only Women Bleed, it is easy to see why this album flew up the rock album charts in 1977.

Even more masterful cuts like You and Me, Is It My Body and I Never Cry make this album one of the most enduring live rock and roll albums ever in classic rock history. It has been out of print on vinyl now for several decades…that is until now.

Friday Music is very proud to offer an exciting installment in the Alice Cooper 180 Gram Audiophile Vinyl Series with Alice Cooper’s classic 1977 smash album The Alice Cooper Show. Impeccably mastered from the original Warner Bros. tapes by Joe Reagoso (Alice Cooper/David Bowie/Deep Purple) at Friday Music Studios and Capitol Records in Hollywood, this Anniversary limited edition first time 180 Gram LP is also presented in a first time collectable deluxe gatefold cover with the original 1977 rare inner sleeve artwork detailed inside. Friday Music believes this to be the definitive sounding version of this monumental collection.

Let’s celebrate The Alice Cooper Show...Anniversary Edition...First Time 180 Gram Vinyl... Only From Your Friends at Friday Music!

• Limited Edition
• 180g Audiophile Vinyl
• Mastered by Joe Reagoso at Friday Music Studios
• Mastered at Friday Music Studios and Capitol Records in Hollywood
• Mastered Impeccably from the Original Warner Bros. tapes
• Issued for the 1st time on Premium High Grade Audiophile Vinyl
• First time collectable deluxe gatefold cover
• Original 1977 rare inner sleeve artwork

Alice Cooper, vocals
Dick Wagner, guitars, vocals
Prakash John, bass, vocals
Fred Mandel, keyboards
Steve Hunter, guitars
Pentti (Whitey) Glan, drums

Side One

1. Under My Wheels
2. Eighteen
3. Only Women Bleed
4. Sick Things
5. Is It My Body
6. I Never Cry
Side Two
1. Billion Dollar Babies
2. Devil's Food/The Black Widow
3. You And Me
4. I Love the Dead / Go To Hell / Wish You Were Here
5. School's Out

Customers Also Like