Genre: Pop Rock
Label: Ear Music
Size: 12"
Format: 33RPM,


Alice Cooper Live from the Astroturf, Alice Cooper Numbered Limited Edition LP (Blue Curacao Vinyl) & DVD Video

Alice Cooper

Availability: Discontinued
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.

Coming February 17, 2023 pre-order your copy today! Orders with both pre-order and in stock items will have all in stock items shipped immediately!

Numbered, Limited Edition Blue Curacao Vinyl!
Historic 2015 Live Reunion of the Alice Cooper Group!
Bonus DVD of the Award-Winning Documentary Film!

By 1974, the Alice Cooper group had risen to the upper echelon of rock stardom... and then, parted ways. In October 2015, over 40 years later, record store owner and superfan Chris Penn convinced the original lineup to reunite for a very special performance at his record store Good Records in Dallas, Texas.

Alice Cooper (vocals), Michael Bruce (guitar), Dennis Dunaway (bass) and Neal Smith (drums) were joined on stage by Alice's current guitarist Ryan Roxie (standing in for the late Glen Buxton). A packed audience, believing they had come to Good Records for Dennis Dunaway's Snakes! Guillotines! Electric Chairs! book signing, were surprised to bear witness to a full-blown happening.

The historic reunion show including all-time classics such as "No More Mr. Nice Guy," "I'm Eighteen" and "School's Out" is now available worldwide. Luckily the event was documented. Live from the Astroturf, Alice Cooper (edited and directed by Steven Gaddis) toured the world to the acclaim of music fans and rock journalists alike. The documentary won multiple awards for its coverage of the historic event. Now all Alice Cooper fans and rock music lovers across the globe can enjoy this movie as it's included as a video bonus to this live album.

Pop the popcorn, blow up the balloons, dim the lights, and crank it up!


  • Numbered, Limited Edition
  • Blue Curacao Vinyl
  • 2015 Live Performance
  • DVD Video: Live from the Astroturf, Alice Cooper Documentary Film


Side A:

  1. Caught in a Dream (MB vocals)
  2. Be My Lover (Alice + Ryan Roxie join)
  3. I'm Eighteen
  4. Is it My Body
  5. No More Mr. Nice Guy

Side B:

  1. Under My Wheels
  2. School's Out (Chuck Garric Harmonica)
  3. Elected (Encore!)
  4. Desperado (soundcheck)
  5. Instrumental Bonus Track: Theme From The Documentary Film Live From The Astroturf, Alice Cooper

Customers Also Like