Alice Cooper Paranormal 180g 45rpm 2LP (White Vinyl)

Alice Cooper

Availability: In Stock
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added

Limited Edition 45rpm 180g White Vinyl Double LP!
Featuring Billy Gibbons, Larry Mullen, Roger Glover & More!

Paranormal is Alice Cooper's 20th solo and 27th overall studio album. At the time of its release in 2017, it was his first album of original material in six years. It's a weird and wonderful collection of guitar-driven delights, produced by long-time collaborator Bob Ezrin (Pink Floyd, Deep Purple), and features guests like ZZ Top guitarist Billy Gibbons, U2 drummer Larry Mullen, Deep Purple bassist Roger Glover, as well as a highly anticipated mini-reunion of the original Alice Cooper band members. Paranormal is full of surprises and riveting turns.

In keeping with his passion for the unexpected, the singer decided to steer clear of writing another concept album like 2011's Welcome 2 My Nightmare and instead focused on creating an explosive collection of unforgettable standalone songs.

On Paranormal, Alice Cooper and Bob Ezrin go back to their roots and create the raw garage sound that fans love. With the beloved sound of Cooper's early days, fans will feel like they're taken back straight to the '70s.

Perhaps the biggest surprise on Paranormal is the historic two-song mini-reunion with his former bandmates: guitarist Michael Bruce, bassist Dennis Dunaway and drummer Neal Smith. The two songs, "Genuine American Girl" and the Who-inspired "You And All Your Friends" stand out - their iconic sound is instantly recognizable.

Some things never change - the sky is blue, two plus two equals four, the sun rises in the east, and Alice Cooper will make albums where he sneers out spooky lyrics as long as he can draw breath. Cooper hadn't had anything resembling a hit since the mid-'90s, but the man clearly had no desire to retire, and though he was 69 years old when he released Paranormal in 2017, he still sounded admirably spry and hadn't lost his voice or his charisma.... Cooper appears to be having a grand time while giving his fans a good show for their dollar.
-Mark Deming,


  • Limited Edition
  • 180g Vinyl
  • White Vinyl
  • 45rpm
  • Double LP
  • Gatefold jacket
  • Made in Germany


Side A:

  1. Paranormal
  2. Dead Flies
  3. Fireball

Side B:

  1. Paranoiac Personality
  2. Fallen in Love
  3. Dynamite Road

Side C:

  1. Private Public Breakdown
  2. Holy Water
  3. Rats

Side D:

  1. You And All Of Your Friends
  2. Genuine American Girl
  3. The Sound Of A

Customers Also Like