Genre: Alternative
Label: Legacy
Size: 12"
Format: 33RPM,


Alice In Chains Facelift 2LP

Alice In Chains

Availability: In Stock
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added

Debut Studio Album On Double LP!
Remastered by Bob Ludwig at Gateway Mastering!

To celebrate the 30th anniversary of Alice In Chains' debut studio album, Facelift, a standard black vinyl reissue with remastered audio will be released on November 13, 2020. Not only did the album introduce the world to Layne Staley, Jerry Cantrell, Sean Kinney and Mike Starr, it was also a pivotal album in the era of grunge music. Facelift has sold over 2 million copies in the US alone and includes the hits "Man In The Box", "Bleed The Freak", "We Die Young" and "Sea Of Sorrow".


  • 30th Annviersary Edition
  • Double LP
  • Originally mastered by Eddy Schreyer at Future Disc Systems, Hollywood, CA
  • Remastered by Bob Ludwig at Gateway Mastering, Portland, ME
  • Made in France
  • Limited time digital download


Side A:

  1. We Die Young
  2. Man In The Box
  3. Sea Of Sorrow

Side B:

  1. Bleed The Freak
  2. I Can't Remember
  3. Love, Hate, Love

Side C:

  1. It Ain't Like That
  2. Sunshine
  3. Put You Down

Side D:

  1. Confusion
  2. I Know Somethin (Bout You)
  3. Real Thing

Customers Also Like