Genre: Pop Rock
Size: 12"
Format: 33RPM,


America Harbor Numbered Limited Edition 180g Import LP (Translucent Yellow Vinyl)


Availability: In Stock
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added

180g Audiophile Vinyl LP!
Numbered, Limited Edition Translucent Yellow Vinyl - 1,500 Copies

Folk rock trio America released their seventh studio album Harbor in 1977, which was the sixth and final ''H-album'' (Homecoming, Hat Trick, Holiday, Hearts, Hideaway, Harbor). It was produced by longtime Beatles producer George Martin, just like several other albums. It was also the last album to feature Dan Peek, who embarked on a solo Christian career shortly after the release. Harbor spawned two hits, ''God of the Sun'' and ''Now She's Gone''. Critics described the album as ''surprisingly dark, while maintaining their smooth vocal harmonies''.

Harbor is available as a limited edition of 1,500 individually numbered copies on translucent yellow colored vinyl. The vinyl package includes an insert and a replica of the original poster.


  • 180g Audiophile Vinyl
  • Insert
  • Reproduction of Original Poster
  • Import
  • Made in the EU
  • Limited Edition of 1,500 Individually Numbered Copies on Translucent Yellow Vinyl


Side A:

  1. God of the Sun
  2. Slow Down
  3. Don't Cry Baby
  4. Now She's Gone
  5. Political Poachers
  6. Sarah

Side B:

  1. Sergeant Darkness
  2. Are You There
  3. These Brown Eyes
  4. Monster
  5. Hurricane
  6. Down to the Water

Customers Also Like