Genre: Pop Rock
Label: Republic
Format: 33RPM,
Size: 12"


Amy Winehouse Amy Soundtrack 180g 2LP

Amy Winehouse

Availability: Discontinued
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
180g Vinyl Double LP!
Soundtrack To 2016 Grammy Winning Film!

The album features music from the universally acclaimed and 2016 Grammy winning film, directed by BAFTA winning director Asif Kapadia, and now officially the highest grossing British documentary of all time at the UK box office. Just a few months after the film's release it officially became the second highest grossing documentary of all time globally behind Fahrenheit 9/11.

• 180g Vinyl
• Double LP
• Gatefold Jacket

LP 1
Side A:
1. Opening - Antonio Pinto
2. Stronger Than Me - Amy Winehouse
3. Poetic Finale - Antonio Pinto
4. What Is It About Men (Live at North Sea Jazz Festival) - Amy Winehouse
5. Walk - Antonio Pinto
6. Some Unholy War (Downtempo Version) - Amy Winehouse
Side B:
7. Holiday Texts - Antonio Pinto
8. Kidnapping Amy - Antonio Pinto
9. Like Smoke (Demo) - Amy Winehouse
10. Tears Dry On Their Own - Amy Winehouse
11. Seperacao Fotos - Antonio Pinto
12. The Name of The Wave - Strange Cargo

LP 2
Side C:
13. Back To Black (Acapella / Album Medley) - Amy Winehouse
14. Cynthia - Antonio Pinto
15. Rehab (Live on Jools Holland) - Amy Winehouse
16. In the Studio - Antonio Pinto
17. We're Still Friends (Live at Union Chapel)
18. Amy Lives - Antonio Pinto
Side D:
19. Love Is A Losing Game (live at Mercury Awards)
20. Arrested - Antonio Pinto
21. Body and Soul - Amy Winehouse & Tony Bennett
22. Amy Forever - Antonio Pinto
23. Valerie (Live at BBC) - Amy Winehouse

Customers Also Like