Analogue Productions RCA Living Stereo Subscription 1 Hybrid Multi-Channel & Stereo 25SACD

Availability: Discontinued
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.

Become a RCA Living Stereo SACD Subscriber and Get The 25th Title FREE!
Each title costs $29.99.

These items not eligible for Further Discounts or Shipping Offers!

Just add this item to your order to sign up for the Subscription!

Please Read These Instructions and Information About Your Subscription:
1. Add this item to your shopping basket. You will be billed $1.00 when this item is added to your order to allow you to enter a payment method.
(PayPal payments will be refunded or applied to your order if shipping now and Credit Card payments are not actually debited until a shipment is made.)
2. If your order is only for this subscription your shipping cost will show $0 when checking out as this item is only signing you up for the subscription.
3. Please enter your shipping method and any instructions for your monthly subscription shipments where prompted above.
4. Each Month you will be shipped two Analogue Productions RCA Living Stereo SACD titles until your subscription is completed unless you provide other shipping instructions above.
We will bill you $29.99 per title plus shipping cost as the titles ship. You will be charged $0 for your 25th title.
NOTE: Monthly shipments can be combined upon request to save on shipping costs.
Just notate your special requests in our "Enter Shipping Method and Instructions" field located above.
5. No Fees are charged for this subscription service.
6. The Best Sounding RCA Living Stereo Reissues will be delivered automatically to your door on a monthly basis... an audiophile's dream!

Subscriber Benefits:
• Get your 25th title for FREE!
• Guarantee that you will get a copy of each title in the series.
• Automatic shipment of each month's two titles as they arrive. (NOTE: Monthly shipments can be combined upon request to save on shipping costs.)
• You will not be billed until each set of titles ship.

• Super Audio CD • SACD Multi-Channel SACD Layer • SACD Stereo SACD Layer • This Hybrid SACD contains a 'Red Book' Stereo CD Layer which is playable on most conventional CD Players! • Mastered by Kevin Gray!
• Original RCA Living Stereo Recording

Here is what is in store:
1. APSAR2603 Bruch - Scottish Fantasy
2. APSAR2222 Debussy - Iberia
3. APSAR2111 Debussy - La Mer & Ibert Ports of Call
4. APSAR2423 Fritz Reiner - Festival
5. APSAMR2367 Gershwin - An American In Paris & Rhapsody In Blue
6. APSAR2398 Khachaturian - The Masquerade Suite & Kabalevsky The Comedians
7. APSAR2456 Lalo - Symphonie Espagnole
8. APSAR2314 Mendelssohn & Prokofiev - Concertos
9. APSAMR2201 Moussorgsky & Ravel - Pictures At An Exhibition
10. APSAR1817 Offenbach - Gaite Parisienne
11. APSAR2395 Prokofiev - Alexander Nevsky
12. APSAR2150 Prokofiev & Stravinsky Lieutenant Kije & Song Of the Nightingale
13. APSAR1806 Strauss - Also Sprach Zarathustra
14. APSAR2430 Rachmaninoff & Falla Rhapsody On A Theme Of Paganini & Nights In teh Gardens
15. APSAMR2436 Respighi Pines of Rome & Fountains Of Rome
16. APSAMR2471 Stokowski - Rhapsodies
17. APSAMR2446 Rimsky-Korsakov - Scheherazade
18. APSAR2767 Rozsa & Benjamin - Violin Concerto & Romantic Fantasy
19. APSAMR2435 Sibelius - Violin Concerto in D minor
20. APSAMR2230 Fritz Reiner - Spain
21. APSAMR2129 Tchaikovsky - Violin Concerto
22. APSAMR2183 Fritz Reiner - The Reiner Sound
23. APSAR1903 Brahms - Violin Concerto
24. APSAR1934 Bartok - Concerto For Orchestra
25. APSAMR2341 Saint-Saens - Symphony No. 3

"...I'd have to say that the usual stumbling blocks have been sidestepped. Great care has been taken to do the right things, starting with the way the decision to remaster these RCAs was made." - Jonathan Valin, The Absolute, June 11, 2013

Customers Also Like