Genre: Classical
Label: Philips


Andrea Bocelli Andrea M-CH SACD

Andrea Bocelli

$13.99 $19.99
(You save $6.00 )
Availability: Discontinued
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
The breathtaking new pop album from the world’s best-selling tenor. With album sales in excess of 46 million, Andrea Bocelli has been certified Platinum in 30 countries, a total of 190 times! He has received 3 Grammy Award nominations, an Academy Award nomination and a Golden Globe Award. Andrea is Bocelli’s first pop release since Cieli di Toscana (2001), which was the successor to his multi-platinum selling albums Sogno and Romanza. The new album has a distinctly international flavor and features 13 songs in Italian, English and Spanish.

Andrea will be released in a standard jewel case and as a limited edition SACD/Hybrid in a deluxe digipack.

A 5-Channel 96kHz/48 Bit PCM Recording

Andrea Bocelli, tenor


1. Dell'Amore Non Si Sa
2. L'Attesa
3. Un Nuovo Giorno
4. Tu Ci Sei
5. Sin Tu Amor - featuring Mario Reyes
6. Libertà
7. Per Noi
8. Le Parole Che Non Ti Ho Detto
9. Sempre O Mai
10. In Canto
11. Quante Volte Ti Ho Cercato
12. When A Child Is Born
Bonus Track:
13. Go Where Love Goes - featuring Holly Stell

Total Time: 55:09

Customers Also Like