Genre: Classical
Label: Verve
Size: 12"
Format: 33RPM,


Andrea Bocelli Romanza 2LP (Translucent Red Vinyl)

Andrea Bocelli

Availability: In Stock
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added

Translucent Red Vinyl Double LP!

This item not eligible for any further discount offers!

Romanza is the first compilation by Italian singer Andrea Bocelli. Originally released in 1997, it is considered his breakthrough album and remains his most commercially successful to date. Featuring the track "Time to Say Goodbye" with Sarah Brightman. 2LP set is pressed on translucent red vinyl.


  • Translucent Red Vinyl
  • Double LP
  • Gatefold Jacket


Disc 1 - Side 1:

  1. Con te Partiro
  2. Vivere (Featuring Gerardina Trovato)
  3. Per Amore
  4. Il Mare Calmo Della Sera

Disc 1 - Side 2:

  1. Caruso
  2. Macchine Da Guerra
  3. Le Tue Parole
  4. Vivo Per Lei (Featuring Giorgia)

Disc 2 - Side 1:

  1. Romanza
  2. La Luna Che Non C'e
  3. Rapsodia

Disc 2 - Side 2:

  1. Vogilo Restare Cosi
  2. E Chiove
  3. Miserere - Live (Featuring John Miles)
  4. Time To Say Goodbye (Con Te Partire) [Featuring Sarah Brightman] - Tribute to Henry Maske

Customers Also Like