Genre: Soundtrack
Label: Rhino
Size: 12"
Additional Artists: Julee Cruise
Format: 33RPM,


Angelo Badalamenti Music From Twin Peaks (Original Series) LP (Green Vinyl)

Angelo Badalamenti

Availability: Backordered
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added

Limited Edition Green Vinyl LP!
Includes "Falling" & "The Nightingale" With Vocals by Julee Cruise!

The 1990 soundtrack to the TV show Twin Peaks is reissued on 140g Green vinyl LP.


  • Limited Edition Green Vinyl LP
  • Made in the EU


Side One:

  1. Twin Peaks Theme (Instrumental)
  2. Laura Palmer's Theme (Instrumental)
  3. Audrey's Dance (Instrumental)
  4. The Nightingale (Vocal by Julee Cruise)
  5. Freshly Squeezed (Instrumental)

Side Two:

  1. The Bookhouse Boys (Instrumental)
  2. Into The Night (Vocal by Julee Cruise)
  3. Night Life In Twin Peaks (Instrumental)
  4. Dance Of The Dream Man (Instrumental)
  5. Love Theme From Twin Peaks (Instrumental)
  6. Falling (Vocal by Julee Cruise)

Customers Also Like