Genre: Pop Rock
Format: 33RPM,
Size: 12"


Anouk Queen For A Day 180g Import LP


Availability: In Stock
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added
180g Audiophile Vinyl!

Queen For A Day is the brand new follow-up album to Dutch singer Anouk's 2014 release Paradise And Back Again. Her twelfth album features "New Day" and the song "Dirty Girl" which she shared via Facebook.

The first single of the album is "Run Away Together" with backing vocals by Jennie Lena and Shirma Rouse. She premiered part of the song in an episode of The Voice Of Holland, where Anouk coaches upcoming talent.

Keep an eye out for more Anouk albums to be issued on vinyl for the first time ever!

• 180g Audiophile Vinyl
• Import
• Printed Innersleeve

Side A:

1. Run Away Together
2. Not A Lovesong
3. New Day
4. If I Knew
5. Dirty Girl
6. Be My Baby

Side B:
1. Wanna Little Something
2. Keeps Getting Better
3. Castles In The Air
4. We Are
5. Right On Time

Customers Also Like