Genre: Metal
Label: Megaforce
Size: 12"
Format: 33RPM,


Anthrax Stomp 442 LP


Availability: In Stock
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added

Anthrax's 7th Studio Album On Vinyl LP!

Stomp 442 was released in 1995 by Elektra Records. Produced by the band and the Butcher Brothers, it is the first Anthrax album with Paul Crook on lead guitar, longtime lead guitarist Dan Spitz having left the band prior to the album's recording. An excellent album in the speed metal tradition, this is a must-have for all metal fans.


  • Vinyl LP
  • Gatefold jacket
  • Made in the Czech Republic


Side A:

  1. Random Acts Of Senseless Violence
  2. Fueled
  3. King Size

Side B:

  1. Riding Shotgun
  2. Perpetual Motion
  3. In A Zone

Side C:

  1. Nothing
  2. American Pompeii
  3. Drop The Ball

Side D:

  1. Tester
  2. Bare
  3. Grunt & Click

Customers Also Like