Genre: Pop Rock
Label: Domino
Size: 12"
Format: 33RPM,


Arctic Monkeys Live At The Royal Albert Hall 2LP

Arctic Monkeys

Availability: Discontinued
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.

Live Set On Double LP!
All Proceeds Donated To War Child UK Charity!

Arctic Monkeys and War Child UK are proud to announce the release of Arctic Monkeys - Live At The Royal Albert Hall. All proceeds from the album will go to War Child UK to help fill what could be up to a £2 million deficit they are facing in 2021 caused by the devastating impact of Covid-19 on their fundraising. These funds are urgently needed to support those who are worst hit by the virus. Recorded at the start of the band's Tranquility Base Hotel + Casino tour, Arctic Monkeys - Live At The Royal Albert Hall, features 20 of the band's finest moments to date.

All proceeds from the release of this album will go to War Child UK, a specialist charity for children affected by conflict.


  • Double LP
  • Heavyweight black vinyl
  • Gatefold sleeve
  • Recorded live at London's Royal Albert Hall on June 7, 2018
  • Limited time download card
  • Made in the EU
  • All proceeds go to War Child UK


Side A:

  1. Four Out Of Five
  2. Brianstorm
  3. Crying Lightning
  4. Do I Wanna Know?
  5. Why'd You Only Call Me When You're High?
  6. 505

Side B:

  1. One Point Perspective
  2. Do Me A Favour
  3. Cornerstone
  4. Knee Socks
  5. Arabella

Side C:

  1. Tranquility Base Hotel + Casino
  2. She Looks Like Fun
  3. From The Ritz To The Rubble
  4. Pretty Visitors
  5. Don't Sit Down 'Cause I've Moved Your Chair

Side D:

  1. I Bet You Look Good On The Dancefloor
  2. Star Treatment
  3. The View From The Afternoon
  4. R U Mine?

Customers Also Like