Genre: R&B
Format: 33RPM,
Size: 12"


Aretha Franklin Aretha Now 180g LP

Aretha Franklin

Availability: Discontinued
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Out of Print! Only a few copies available!

Featured in Michael Fremer's Heavy Rotation in the January 2007 Issue of Stereophile!

With upbeat, soulful tunes like "I Take What I Want", "Hello Sunshine", and the ever classic, "Think", Aretha Now, recorded in 1968, is a must have for fans of the soul diva.

1. Think
2. I Say a Little Prayer
3. See Saw
4. Night Time Is the Right Time
5. You Send Me
6. You're a Sweet Sweet Man
7. I Take What I Want
8. Hello Sunshine
9. A Change
10. I Can't See Myself Leaving You

Customers Also Like