Genre: Pop Rock
Label: Republic
Size: 12"
Format: 33RPM,


Ariana Grande My Everything LP

Ariana Grande

Availability: In Stock
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added

Vinyl LP Contains "Problem" Featuring Iggy Azalea!

Released in 2014, Ariana Grande's second studio album evolves from her debut album into a more mature set of songs. The album was preceded by it's first single "Problem" featuring Iggy Azalea. Other singles from the album include "Break Free", "Love Me Harder", and "One Last Time".


  • Vinyl LP
  • Gatefold jacket


Side One:

  1. Intro
  2. Problem (ft. Iggy Azalea)
  3. One Last Time
  4. Why Try
  5. Break Free (ft. Zedd)
  6. Best Mistake (ft. Big Sean)

Side Two:

  1. Be My Baby (ft. Cashmere Cat)
  2. Break Your Heart Right Back (ft. Childish Gambino)
  3. Love Me Harder (Ariana Grande & The Weeknd)
  4. Just A Little Bit Of Your Heart
  5. Hands On Me (feat. A$AP Ferg)
  6. My Everything

Customers Also Like