Genre: Soul
Label: Atlantic
Size: 12"
Format: 33RPM,


Arthur Conley Sweet Soul Music LP (Mono) (Clear Vinyl)

Arthur Conley

Availability: Backordered
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added

Limited Edition Mono Crystal Clear Vinyl LP!
Produced by Otis Redding!
One-Time Pressing! Part of Atlantic Records' 75th Anniversary Vinyl Collection!

This mono version of Arthur Conley's soul classic was produced by none other than the King of Soul® Otis Redding. It features Conley's iconic title track, as well as Redding-penned or co-penned songs including "Wholesale Love," "I'm a Lonely Stranger," "Let Nothing Separate Us," and "Where You Lead Me" as well as a curated selection of contemporary soul standards.


  • Limited Edition One-Time Pressing
  • Atlantic Records 75th Anniversary Vinyl Collection
  • Crystal Clear Vinyl
  • Mono
  • Made in Germany


Side 1:

  1. Sweet Soul Music
  2. Take Me (Just As I Am)
  3. Who's Foolin' Who
  4. There's a Place for Us
  5. I Can't Stop (No, No, No,)

Side 2:

  1. Wholesale Love
  2. I'm a Lonely Stranger
  3. I'm Gonna Forget About You
  4. Let Nothing Separate Us
  5. Where You Lead Me

Customers Also Like