Average White Band Feel No Fret Import 180g LP (Clear Vinyl)

Average White Band

Availability: In Stock
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added

Limited Edition 180g Clear Vinyl LP!

Feel No Fret is the eighth album by AWB, originally released in 1979. The album reached #15 in the UK and #32 in the USA. Feel No Fret includes the singles "Atlantic Avenue", "Walk On By" and "When Will You Be Mine", as well as the much sampled "Stop The Rain". This was the band's final complete studio album for Atlantic Records, which they produced alongside Gene Paul.

Widely and rightly regarded as one of the best ever soul and funk bands, the now legendary Average White Band tore up the rule book and conquered the US, UK & International charts with a series of soul and disco hits between 1974 and 1980. Snoop Dogg, Fatboy Slim, Ice Cube, Puff Daddy, TLC, Rick Ross, and Mark Ronson amongst countless others, have all borrowed sections of their grooves.


  • Limited Edition
  • 180g Vinyl
  • Clear Vinyl
  • Gatefold jacket
  • New mastering by Phil Kinrade at Alchemy Mastering
  • UK Import


Side One:

  1. When Will You Be Mine
  2. Please Don't Fall In Love
  3. Walk On By
  4. Feel No Fret

Side Two:

  1. Stop The Rain
  2. Atlantic Avenue
  3. Ace Of Hearts
  4. Too Late To Cry
  5. Fire Burning

Customers Also Like