Genre: Pop Rock
Format: 33RPM,
Size: 12"


Avril Lavigne Goodbye Lullaby 180g Import 2LP

Avril Lavigne

Availability: Discontinued
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
180g Audiophile Vinyl!
First Time Available On Vinyl!

Goodbye Lullaby is the fourth studio album by Avril Lavigne, released in 2011. Recording sessions for the album began in November 2008 and took place over a period of almost two years concluding in October 2010. Goodbye Lullaby is a more introspective effort and consists of mainly stripped down instruments such as the piano and acoustic guitar. Avril co-wrote every original track on the album, and took on production duties for the first time.

The album debuted inside the top five in over 15 countries such as the United States and Canada, topping the charts in over eight countries, such as Australia, Greece, Hong Kong and Japan.

Three singles were released from the album. The album’s lead single, "What the Hell" achieved worldwide chart success; reaching the top twenty in the UK, the top ten in Europe and Australia and the top five in Asia. The following singles, "Smile" and "Wish You Were Here" received chart success worldwide.

The album also includes an extended version of the soundtrack single for the 2010 film Alice in Wonderland, titled "Alice".

• 180g Audiophile Vinyl
• First Time Available On Vinyl
• Gatefold sleeve
• 4-page Insert
• Import

Side One:

1. Black Star
2. What The Hell
3. Push
4. Wish You Were Here
Side Two:
1. Smile
2. Stop Standing There
3. I Love You
4. Everybody Hurts
Side Three:
1. Not Enough
2. 4 Real
3. Darlin
Side Four:
1. Remember When
2. Goodbye
3. Alice

Customers Also Like