Bad Boy Greatest Hits Volume 1 2LP (Black & White Vinyl)

Availability: In Stock
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added

Classic 1998 Hip-Hop Compilation on Limited Edition Black & White Vinyl Double LP!
First Time on Vinyl in 25 Years!
Features Faith Evans, Puff Daddy, Mase, Notorious B.I.G. & More!

"Though albums by Bad Boy Records artists always sold incredibly well, the single productions of Sean 'Puffy' Combs lit up the charts. Collected here is the essence of Bad Boy, including all of the label's best tracks: the remix of Craig Mack's 'Flava in Ya Ear' that practically made the label, the Notorious B.I.G.'s 'One More Chance/Stay With Me,' Puff Daddy's 'It's All About the Benjamins,' and Mase's 'Feel So Good.' Unless you're a big fan, that's about all the Bad Boy you need. It's a bit of a shame that it doesn't include the B.I.G. tribute 'I'll Be Missing You,' but Bad Boy Greatest Hits is still an excellent summation of the label's hit production." -John Bush,, 4.5/5 stars


  • Limited Edition
  • First Time on Vinyl Since 1998
  • Double LP
  • Black & White Vinyl
  • Exclusive Bad Boy Etching
  • Made in USA


Vinyl One

Side A:
  1. Mad Rapper Intro - Madd Rapper
  2. Can't You See - Total Feat. The Notorious B.I.G.
  3. Flava in Ya Ear (Remix)- Craig Mack Feat. Busta Rhymes, Ll Cool J, The Notorious B.I.G. & Rampage
  4. You Used to Love - Faith Evans
Side B:
  1. Too Old for Me - Jerome
  2. Mad Rapper Interlude - Madd Rapper
  3. Can't Nobody Hold Me Down - Puff Daddy & The Family Feat. Mase
  4. Feel So Good - Mase
  5. Money, Power & Respect - The Lox Feat. DMX & Lil' Kim

Vinyl Two

Side C:
  1. Mad Rapper Interlude - Madd Rapper
  2. Only You (Bad Boy Remix) - 112 Feat. Mase & The Notorious B.I.G.
  3. One More Chance/Stay with Me (Remix) - The Notorious B.I.G.
  4. It's All About the Benjamins - Puff Daddy & The Family Feat. Lil' Kim, The Notorious B.I.G. & The Lox
  5. Mad Rapper Outro - Madd Rapper
Side D:


Customers Also Like