Genre: Pop Rock
Label: Friday Music
Format: 33RPM,
Size: 12"


Billy Joel Greatest Hits Volume III 180g 2LP (Gold Vinyl)

Billy Joel

Availability: Discontinued
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
180g Translucent Gold Audiophile Vinyl Double LP!
Mastered by Friday Music's Joe Reagoso & Pressed at RTI!

Volume III contains hits from 1983 to 1997 and also includes three previously unreleased tracks "To Make You Feel My Love", "Hey Girl", and "Light As the Breeze". The tracklist includes "We Didn't Start the Fire", "Keeping the Faith", and "A Matter of Trust".

• Double LP
• Translucent Gold Vinyl
• 180g Audiophile Vinyl
• Mastered by Joe Reagoso at Friday Music Studios
• Gatefold jacket
• Pressed at RTI

LP 1
Side A:

1. Keeping the Faith
2. An Innocent Man
3. A Matter of Trust
4. Baby Grand (feat. duet with Ray Charles)
Side B:
5. This Is the Time
6. Leningrad
7. We Didn't Start the Fire
8. I Go To Extremes

LP 2
Side C:

1. And So It Goes
2. The Downeaster "Alexa"
3. Shameless
4. All About Soul (remix)
5. Lullaby (Goodnight My Angel)
Side D:
6. The River of Dreams
7. To Make You Feel My Love
8. Hey Girl
9. Light As the Breeze

Customers Also Like