Genre: Pop Rock
Label: Friday Music
Size: 12"
Format: 33RPM,


Bad Company Holy Water 180g LP (Blue Vinyl)

Bad Company

Availability: Backordered
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added

30th Anniversary Edition 180g Audiophile Blue Vinyl LP!

In 1990, the new decade brought the legendary Bad Company more accolades and fame with their amazing multi-platinum monster hit album Holy Water. Produced by Terry Thomas and featuring the amazing musicianship of co-founders Mick Ralph and Simon Kirke, along with the great vocals of Brian Howe, Holy Water crossed multiple radio formats and brought the band a ton of hits at radio.

Kicking things off with the stellar title track "Holy Water", the album continues with even more hard rock manna like mega hits "Stranger Stranger", "Walk Through Fire", "Lay Your Love On Me", "Boys Cry Tough" and "If You Needed Somebody". All big radio hits - non stop for almost two years.

More great fare like Simon Kirke's ballad "100 Miles" has shades of his tenure with Free, complete with a very soulful vocal and brilliant guitar work from the legendary Mick Ralphs.

This 1990 release was a pretty rare piece on vinyl back in the day, as CD's were the format of choice, but Friday Music is very pleased to announce the 30th Anniversary Edition of Holy Water, for the first time ever on 180 Gram Audiophile Vinyl.

In honor of this great album, Friday Music are going to be pressing a super limited run on striking blue vinyl and it will be featured with the long-out-of-print album cover graphics not seen in years.

Mastered impeccably by Joe Reagoso (Bad Company/Paul Rodgers/The Law) from the original Atco Records tapes, Friday Music believe this will become one of your favorite vinyl albums ever added to your collection.

Bad Company, Holy Water - 30th Anniversary....First time 180 Gram Super Limited Edition BLUE VINYL!!!!


  • 30th Anniversary Limited Edition
  • 180g Audiophile Vinyl
  • Blue Vinyl
  • Striking rare album cover sized artwork
  • Mastered by Joe Reagoso from the Atco Records tapes


Side One:

  1. Holy Water
  2. Walk Through Fire
  3. Stranger Stranger
  4. If You Needed Somebody
  5. Fearless
  6. Lay Your Love On Me

Side Two:

  1. Boys Cry Tough
  2. With You In A Heartbeat
  3. I Don't Care
  4. Never Too Late
  5. Dead Of The Night
  6. I Can't Live Without You
  7. 100 Miles

Customers Also Like