Badfinger No Matter What: Revisiting The Hits LP (Red, White & Blue Vinyl)


Availability: In Stock
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added

Limited Edition Red, White & Blue Color Vinyl!
Featuring Rick Wakeman, Ian Anderson, Todd Rundgren & More!

Limited red, white, and blue colored vinyl LP pressing. 2021 release. A stellar line-up of special guest superstars join Joey Molland's Badfinger to create a full-length album of unique twists on the band's all-time favorite hits. Includes performances by Matthew Sweet, Todd Rundgren, Rick Wakeman, The Legendary Pink Dots, Jethro Tull's Ian Anderson, Rick Springfield, Sonny Landreth and more. Revamped versions of the Paul McCartney-penned "Come And Get It" as well as the smash hit singles "Baby Blue," "No Matter What," "Day After Day" and the monster ballad (later covered by Mariah Carey) "Without You."


  • Limited Edition
  • Vinyl LP
  • Red, White & Blue Vinyl


Side A:

  1. No Matter What feat. Mark Stein (Vanilla Fudge)
  2. Come And Get It feat. Rick Wakeman
  3. I Don't Mind feat. Carl Giammarese (The Buckinghams)
  4. Day After Day feat. Ian Anderson (Jethro Tull), Terry Reid & Manchester String Quartet
  5. Love Is Gonna Come At Last feat. Rick Springfield

Side B:

  1. Baby Blue feat. Matthew Sweet
  2. Midnight Caller feat. the Legendary Pink Dots
  3. Suitcase feat. Sonny Landreth
  4. Sweet Tuesday Morning feat. Albert Lee
  5. Without You feat. Todd Rundgren

Customers Also Like