Barry Gibb Greenfields: The Gibb Brothers' Songbook Vol. 1 180g 2LP

Barry Gibb

Availability: In Stock
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added

All-Star Collaborative Project On 180g Double LP!
Featuring Alison Krauss, Brandi Carlile, Dolly Parton, Jason Isbell & More!

A lifelong bluegrass and country music fan, legendary singer, songwriter and producer Barry Gibb has long dreamed of a project that would bring him together with some of the artists he admires the most. With the help of Grammy Award-winning producer Dave Cobb, that dream has become a reality with GREENFIELDS: The Gibb Brothers Songbook, Vol. 1. Featured artists roster includes Alison Krauss, Brandi Carlile, Dolly Parton, Keith Urban, Sheryl Crow, Jason Isbell and more.


  • 180g Vinyl
  • Double LP
  • D-side Etching
  • Gatefold double pocket jacket


Side A:

  1. I've Gotta Get A Message To You - feat. Keith Urban
  2. Words Of A Fool - feat. Jason Isbell
  3. Run To Me - feat. Brandi Carlile
  4. Too Much Heaven - feat. Alison Krauss

Side B:

  1. Lonely Days - feat. LIttle Big Town
  2. Words - feat. Dolly Parton
  3. Jive Talkin' - feat. Miranda Lambert & Jay Buchanan
  4. How Deep Is Your Love - feat. Tommy Emmanuel & LIttle Big Town

Side C:

  1. How Can You Mend A Broken Heart - feat. Sheryl Crow
  2. To Love Somebody - feat. Jay Buchanan
  3. Rest Your Love On Me - feat. Olivia Newton-John
  4. Butterfly - feat. Gillian Welch & David Rawlings

Customers Also Like