Genre: Soundtrack
Label: Sony
Size: 12"
Additional Artists: Eivor Hozier
Format: 33RPM,


Bear McCreary God of War Ragnarok Soundtrack 3LP (Blue Smoke Vinyl)

Bear McCreary

Availability: Backordered
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added

Award-Winning Video Game Soundtrack on Blue Smoke Vinyl 3LP!

2024 Grammy Award Nominee:
• Best Score Soundtrack for Video Games and Other Interactive Media: God of War Ragnarök

The award-winning soundtrack to God of War Ragnarök is now available in a premium vinyl release format. Each product comes packaged in a trifold jacket with interior displays of original concept art from the game; three (3) 150g weight discs pressed on colored "Blue Smoke" vinyl; two (2) heavyweight cardstock lithographs displaying additional game concept art; and an insert with a note from game director Eric Williams and soundtrack composer Bear McCreary.


  • 3LP
  • Blue Smoke Vinyl
  • Trifold Jacket with Interior Displays of Original Concept Art from the Game
  • 2 Heavyweight Cardstock Lithographs Displaying Additional Game Concept Art
  • Insert with a Note from Game Director Eric Williams & Soundtrack Composer Bear McCreary


LP 1

Side A:
  1. God of War Ragnarök (feat. Eivor)
  2. A Son's Path
  3. The Hand of Odin
  4. Giantess of Ironwood
  5. Huldra Brothers
Side B:
  1. Holding On (feat. Eivor)
  2. Svartalfheim (feat. Eivor)
  3. Pull of the Light (feat. Eivor)
  4. Alfheim
  5. Jotunheim

LP 2

Side C:
  1. Grýla
  2. Whispered Souls
  3. Vanaheim
  4. The Hidden Beast
Side D:
  1. To Forgive or to Kill
  2. Asgard
  3. Muspelheim and Niflheim
  4. Midgard
  5. The Mermaid

LP 3

Side E:
  1. Remembering Faye (feat. Eivor)
  2. Return to Helheim
  3. The Hammer of Thor
  4. The Mask
  5. Ragnarök
Side F:
  1. The All-Father
  2. Raeb's Lament
  3. Letting Go
  4. Blood Upon the Snow (Hozier and Bear McCreary)

Customers Also Like