Genre: Pop Rock
Label: Capitol
Size: 12"
Format: 33RPM,


Bee Gees Spirits Having Flown LP (Translucent Red Vinyl)

Bee Gees

Availability: In Stock
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added

15th Studio Album on Limited Edition Translucent Red Vinyl LP!

The 15th studio album from the Bee Gees, featuring Barry Gibb, Robin Gibb and Maurice Gibb, was their first album following the Saturday Night Fever soundtrack. The first three singles from the album all reach No. 1 in the U.S., giving the group an unbroken run of six US chart-toppers in a one-year period - a feature only shared by Bing Crosby, Elvis Presley, and The Beatles.


  • Limited Edition
  • Translucent Red Vinyl
  • Gatefold Jacket


Side A:

  1. Tragedy
  2. Too Much Heaven
  3. Love You Inside Out
  4. Reaching Out
  5. Spirits (Having Flown)

Side B:

  1. Search, Find
  2. Stop (Think Again)
  3. Living Together
  4. I'm Satisfied
  5. Until

Customers Also Like