Genre: Pop Rock
Label: Virgin
Size: 12"
Format: 33RPM,


Ben Harper Live From Mars 180g 4LP

Ben Harper & The Innocent Criminals

Availability: In Stock
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added

Long Out of Print Collection Once Again Available!
Limited Edition 180g Audiophile Vinyl 4LP Set!

This 4LP 180g live set is recorded from Ben Harper & The Innocent Criminals' 2000 tour. The album features covers of music from Marvin Gaye, Led Zeppelin and The Verve. Originally released in 2001, the set includes 2 discs of electric songs and 2 discs of acoustic songs.


  • Limited Edition
  • 180g Audiophile Pressing
  • 4LP
  • Wide spine gatefold jacket


LP 1

Side A:
  1. Glory & Consequence
  2. Excuse Me Mr.
  3. Alone
Side B:
  1. Sexual Healing
  2. The Woman In You
  3. Ground On Down

LP 2

Side A:
  1. Steal My Kisses
  2. Burn One Down
  3. Mama's Got A Girlfriend Now
  4. Welcome To The Cruel World
Side B:
  1. Forgiven
  2. Faded / Whole Lotta Love

LP 3:

Side A:
  1. Waiting On An Angel
  2. Roses From My Friends
  3. Power Of The Gospel
Side B:
  1. Pleasure And Pain
  2. Please Bleed
  3. The Drugs Don't Work
  4. In The Lord's Arms

LP 4

Side A:
  1. Not Fire Not Ice
  2. Beloved One
  3. #3
  4. Walk Away
Side B:
  1. Another Lonely Day
  2. Like A King / I'll Rise

Customers Also Like