Genre: Blues
Label: Provogue
Format: 33RPM,
Size: 12"


Beth Hart Better Than Home 180g LP (Red Vinyl)

Beth Hart

Availability: Discontinued
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
180g Red Vinyl LP from Grammy Nominated Singer/Songwriter!

Grammy-nominated singer/songwriter, Beth Hart, has never sounded better (musically and spiritually) than she does on her new album, Better Than Home. When she sings, clocks stop, hearts dance, and neck-hair's that compelling! A PlanetMosh critic said, "I was just blown away by Beth's voice!" and American Songwriter proclaimed, "Beth's tough, throaty voice...she uses that powerful instrument to best effect on dramatic, arena filling ballads."

What makes Better Than Home quite possibly her greatest album is that it is her most introspective work ever, because it goes to the depth of her soul, revealing terrible pain in her past, family issues, and personal demons as well as her coming to grips with them and using that knowledge to find the real beauty in her life.

This is an incredibly moving, self written, and composed album that’s going to reach people on a very personal level, because a one-of-a-kind artist found the perfect formula for exposing her very private inner voice and empowering it with her legendary outer voice.

• 180g Vinyl
• Red Vinyl
• Download Card

Side A:

1. Might As Well Smile
2. Tell 'Em To Hold On
3. Tell Her You Belong To Me
4. Trouble
5. Better Than Home
Side B:
1. St. Teresa
2. We're Still Living In The City
3. The Mood That I'm In
4. Mechanical Heart
5. As Long As I Have A Song
6. Mama This One's For You (bonus track)

Customers Also Like