Big K.R.I.T. King Remembered in Time 2LP

Big K.R.I.T.

Availability: Discontinued
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.

Coming October 28, 2022 pre-order your copy today! Orders with both pre-order and in stock items will have all in stock items shipped immediately!

Limited Edition Double LP.

Big K.R.I.T.'s projects are masterful albums, not mixtapes. They are the cornerstone of his career.

Originally released on April 10, 2013, King Remembered in Time features Future, Wiz Khalifa, Trinidad James and more.


  • Limited Edition
  • Double Vinyl LP
  • Explicit Content


Side A:

  1. Purpose
  2. Shine On (feat. Bun B)
  3. Talkin' Bout Nothing
  4. King Without a Crown

Side B:

  1. Meditate
  2. Serve This Royalty 2.0
  3. Good 2getha (feat. Ashthon Jones)

Side C:

  1. My Trunk (feat. Trinidad James)
  2. How U Luv That (feat. Big Sant)
  3. Only One (feat. Wiz Khalifa & Smoke DZA)
  4. Banana Clip Theory

Side D:

  1. Life (feat. BJ The Chicago Kid)
  2. Bigger Picture
  3. Multi Til the Sun Die

Customers Also Like