Genre: Jazz
Label: Pan American
Size: 12"
Format: 33RPM,


Billie Holiday Sings 180g Import LP

Billie Holiday

Availability: Discontinued
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Remastered Collector's Edition 180g Pure Virgin Vinyl LP Includes Four Bonus Tracks!
One Pressing Limited Edition!

This collector's edition features four Billie Holiday bonus tracks: "Blue, Turning Gray Over You," "Be Fair With Me Baby," "Rocky Mountain Blues" and "Detour Ahead."

• One Pressing Limited Edition
• 180g Pure Virgin Vinyl
• Audiophile Grade
• Newly Remastered
• Direct Metal Mastering
• Collector's Edition
• Import
• Deluxe Inner Sleeves
• Four Bonus Tracks

Side A:

1. I Only Have Eyes For You
2. You Turned The Tables On Me
3. Blue Moon
4. Solitude
Bonus Tracks:
5. Blue, Turning Gray Over You
6. Be Fair With Me Baby (aka Be Fair To Me)
Side B:
1. These Foolish Things
2. Easy To Love
3. You Go To My Head
4. East Of The Sun
Bonus Tracks:
5. Rocky Mountain Blues
6. Detour Ahead

Customers Also Like