Genre: Alternative
Label: Fire Records
Size: 12"
Format: 33RPM,


Black Lips 200 Million Thousand LP (White Vinyl)

Black Lips

Availability: Discontinued
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.

Coming January 27, 2023 pre-order your copy today! Orders with both pre-order and in stock items will have all in stock items shipped immediately!

2009 Album on White Vinyl!

The follow-up to the widely successful Good Bad Not Evil, the 2009 album is a perfect amalgam of their high-end live shows and subculture songwriting, meshed tightly to the Lips' distinctive howl. Finally back on vinyl and part of a series of Fire re-issues celebrating 20 years of the legendary garage rock gurus from Atlanta, Georgia.

Pitchfork, Rolling Stone, Spin, Filter, Magnet, Stop Smiling, The Fader, Anthem, Paste, and The NY Times-approved garage rock veterans' trashy psyche pop gem. Unapologetic southern-fried twang, crunching through the gears in a haze of psychedelia.


  • White Vinyl
  • First Time on Vinyl Since 2011


  1. Take My Heart
  2. Drugs
  3. Starting Over
  4. Let It Grow
  5. Trapped in a Basement
  6. Short Fuse
  7. I'll Be with You
  8. Big Black Baby Jesus of Today
  9. Again & Again
  10. Old Man
  11. The Drop I Hold
  12. Body Combat
  13. Elijah
  14. I Saw God

Customers Also Like