Genre: R&B
Label: ATO
Size: 12"
Format: 33RPM,


Black Pumas Black Pumas 2LP (Gold & Red/Black Marble Vinyl)

Black Pumas

Availability: Backordered
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added

Deluxe Edition On Gold & Red/Black Marble Colored Vinyl!
Features 9 Bonus Tracks!

2021 Grammy Award Nominee:
• Record Of The Year: "Colors"
• Album Of The Year: Black Pumas (Deluxe)
• Best American Roots Performance: "Colors"

2020 Grammy Nominee:
Best New Artist: Black Pumas

Grammy nominated Deluxe Edition of Black Pumas debut album. Original album plus nine bonus tracks pressed on two LPs. Disc 1 on Gold vinyl; Disc 2 on Black/Red Marble vinyl.

The breakout band of 2019
Staggering... the world does indeed need Black Pumas and their message right now
The group combines dusty vintage funk with unique kaleidoscopic mind-expansion-style songwriting and creative arrangements topped with excellent vocals. The results are dramatic but with a relaxed, 'stay in the pocket' feel... Production is tight and sweaty, mixes are upfront and snug yet instrumental spacing is appropriate. Vocally, Burton is both the star of the album and an ensemble player. Upon initial spins, his vocals, hovering in an upper dead-center area of the soundstage, sell the project. But, after repeated listening, it's evident how careful Burton was not to overreach. He's passionate, but doesn't eclipse the rest of the production.
-Evan Toth, Analog Planet, Music 8/11, Sound 8/11


  • Deluxe Edition
  • Double Vinyl LP
  • Gold & Red/Black Marble Vinyl
  • 9 Bonus Tracks
  • Limited-Time Digital Download
  • Made in the Czech Republic


Side A:

  1. Black Moon Rising
  2. Colors
  3. Know You Better
  4. Fire
  5. OCT 33

Side B:

  1. Stay Gold
  2. Old Man
  3. Confines
  4. Touch The Sky
  5. Sweet Conversations

Side C:

  1. Fast Car
  2. I Am Ready
  3. Red Rover
  4. Black Cat
  5. Politicians In My Eyes

Side D:

  1. Colors (Live In Studio)
  2. OCT 33 (Live In Studio)
  3. Confines (Live In Studio)
  4. Know You Better (Live At C-Boys)

Customers Also Like