Genre: Pop Rock
Label: Rhino
Size: 12"
Format: 33RPM,


Black Sabbath Dehumanizer 180g 2LP Scratch & Dent

Black Sabbath

$25.49 $31.99
(You save $6.50 )
Availability: Discontinued
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.

All covers have a major corner bend, a corner bend and slight spine splits. Discs inside are undamaged.

This item not eligible for any further discount offers!

Expanded Deluxe Edition 180g Vinyl Double LP!

Black Sabbath's 1992 album, the first in nearly a decade to feature Ronnie James Dio, Vinnie Appice, and Geezer Butler. Includes the single Master of Insanity. This Deluxe Edition, presented on 180g Black Vinyl double LP, features live recordings, the Wayne's World Soundtrack version of Time Machine, and more.


  • Expanded Deluxe Edition
  • 180g Vinyl
  • Double LP
  • 2010 Remaster
  • Bonus LP features rare 1992 live versions of "Children Of The Sea", "Die Young" & "Neon Knights"
  • Gatefold jacket
  • Made in USA


Side One:

  1. Computer God
  2. After All (The Dead)
  3. TV Crimes
  4. Letters From Earth
  5. Master Of Insanity

Side Two:

  1. Time Machine
  2. Sins Of The Father
  3. Too Late
  4. I
  5. Buried Alive

Side Three - Bonus Tracks:

  1. Master Of Insanity (Single Edit)
  2. Letters From Earth (B-Side Version)
  3. Time Machine (Wayne's World Version)
  4. Children Of The Sea (Live 1992)

Side Four - Bonus Tracks:

  1. Die Young (Live 1992)
  2. TV Crimes (Live 1992)
  3. Master Of Insanity* (Live 1992)
  4. After All (The Dead)* (Live 1992)
  5. Neon Knights (Live 1992)

*Previously Unreleased

Customers Also Like