Genre: Pop Rock
Label: WB Rhino
Format: 33RPM,
Size: 12"


Black Sabbath Never Say Die! 180g LP (Grey Vinyl)

Black Sabbath

Availability: Discontinued
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Limited Edition 180g Grey Vinyl LP!

The Original Black Sabbath Line-Up: Ozzy Osbourne, Tony Iommi, Geezer Butler & Bill Ward! Includes "Never Say Die", "A Hard Road" & "Junior's Eyes"!

The 8th studio album by Black Sabbath was their final album to feature lead vocalist Ozzy Osbourne before his departure from the band in 1979.

• Limited Edition
• 180g Vinyl
• Grey Vinyl
• 2012 Remastered Audio
• Gatefold Jacket

Side 1:

1. Never Say Die
2. Johnny Blade
3. Junior's Eyes
4. A Hard Road
Side 2:
1. Shock Wave
2. Air Dance
3. Over To You
4. Breakout
5. Swinging The Chain

Customers Also Like