Genre: Pop Rock
Label: Rhino
Format: 33RPM,
Size: 12"


Black Sabbath The Ultimate Collection 4LP

Black Sabbath

Availability: Backordered
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added
4LP Housed In Crucifold 4-way Gatefold Jacket!

Black Sabbath are arguably the most influential heavy metal band of all time. The band helped to create the genre with ground breaking releases such as Paranoid, an album that Rolling Stone magazine said "changed music forever", and called the band "the Beatles of heavy metal". The Ultimate Collection is curated in conjunction with the band. The 31-track collection features the band's classic songs including Paranoid, Iron Man, War Pigs, N.I.B. and The Wizard as well as choice cuts from their classic albums and is the definitive accompaniment for all Sabbath fans as well as those with a love of hard rock.

The closing of Black Sabbath's tour "The End", finalizes the story of one of the largest formations in the history of metal music and music in general - Black Sabbath. Therefore, it is worth recalling the great achievements that will stand the test of time, and the inspiration for the vast majority of formation of heavy metal music.

"The Ultimate Collection" is an overview of great achievements of the group founded in 1968 in Birmingham. Four LPs contain 31 songs featuring Ozzy Osbourne (vocals), Tony Iommi (guitar), Geezer Butler (bass) and drummer Bill Ward (not taking part in the farewell tour - replaced by Tommy Clufetos). Among the tracklisting, of course, are evergreens like "Paranoid," "Iron Man," "War Pigs," "NIB," "The Wizard".

• 4LP Set
• Crucifold 4-way gatefold jacket
• Mastered by Andy Pearce at Wired Masters

Side 1:

1. Paranoid
2. Never Say Die
3. Iron Man
4. Black Sabbath
Side 2:
1. Children of the Grave
2. Fairies Wear Boots
3. Changes
4. Rat Salad
Side 3:
1. Sweet Leaf
2. War Pigs
3. Sabbath Bloody Sabbath
Side 4:
1. Hole In the Sky
2. Symptom of The Universe
3. Spiral Architect
4. Rock 'n' Roll Doctor
Side 5:
1. Dirty Women
2. Evil Woman, Don't Play Your Games With Me
3. A Hard Road
Side 6:
1. Lord of This World
2. Into the Void
3. Behind the Wall of Sleep
4. Snowblind
Side 7:
1. Tomorrow's Dream
2. The Wizard
3. N.I.B.
4. Electric Funeral
Side 8:
1. Embryo
2. Killing Yourself to Live
3. Am I Going Insane?
4. Wicked World
5. It's Alright

Customers Also Like