Genre: Pop Rock
Size: 12"
Format: 33RPM,


Black Stone Cherry Black Stone Cherry 180g Import LP

Black Stone Cherry

$9.99 $43.99
(You save $34.00 )
Availability: Discontinued
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.

180g Audiophile Vinyl LP!

Black Stone Cherry is the debut album by the American rock band Black Stone Cherry. Originally released in 2006, the self-titled album contains three singles: "Lonely Train," "Hell And High Water" and "Rain Wizard." Ever since the founding of the band back in 2001, the band has received widespread critical acclaim. Their powerful sound can be described as traditional southern rock combined with the likes of Led Zeppelin and Soundgarden.

Black Stone Cherry is available on black vinyl, housed in a gatefold sleeve and includes an insert.

Black Stone Cherry does what a lot of bands in the new century of alternative metal would like to - find a new sound. The album never gets boring and is full of great riffs and a thunderous rhythm section. Lead singer Chris Robertson's vocals are surprisingly mature and soulful and the band's lead guitar (Robertson and Ben Wells) is impressive.
-Megan Frye,


  • 180g Audiophile Vinyl
  • Gatefold Sleeve
  • Insert
  • Import
  • Made in the EU


Side A:

  1. Rain Wizard
  2. Backwoods Gold
  3. Lonely Train
  4. Maybe Someday
  5. When The Weight Comes Down
  6. Crosstown Woman
  7. Shooting Star

Side B:

  1. Hell And High Water
  2. Shapes Of Things
  3. Violator Girl
  4. Tired Of The Rain
  5. Drive
  6. Rollin' On

Customers Also Like