Genre: Pop Rock
Label: SRCvinyl
Format: 33RPM,
Size: 12"


Blink-182 Cheshire Cat 180g LP (Colored Vinyl)


Availability: Backordered
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added
Limited Edition 180g Colored Vinyl LP!
Mastered For Vinyl & Lacquers Created By Kevin Gray at Cohearent Audio!

Cheshire Cat is the debut studio album by the rock group Blink-182. Recorded at Westbeach Records in Los Angeles and produced by Otis Barthoulameu and the band themselves, the album was released on February 17, 1995 through local independent record label Cargo Music. The trio, composed of guitarist Tom DeLonge, bassist Mark Hoppus, and drummer Scott Raynor, formed in 1992 and recorded three demos that impressed the San Diego-based Cargo.

• Limited Edition
• 180g Vinyl
• Colored Vinyl
• Mastered For Vinyl & Lacquers Created By Kevin Gray at Cohearent Audio
• Gatefold jacket

Mark Hoppus, vocals, bass
Tom DeLonge, vocals, guitar
Scott Raynor, drums

Side A:

1. Carousel
2. M + M's
3. Fentoozler
4. Touchdown Boy
5. Strings
6. Peggy Sue
7. Sometimes
8. Does My Breath Smell?
Side B:
9. Cacophony
10. TV
11. Toast and Bananas
12. Wasting Time
13. Romeo and Rebecca
14. Ben Wah Balls
15. Just About Done
16. Depends

Customers Also Like