Genre: Pop Rock
Label: Columbia
Size: 12"
Format: 33RPM,


Blink-182 Nine LP


$19.99 $29.99
(You save $10.00 )
Availability: Discontinued
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Ninth Album On Vinyl LP!

Counting their 1994 demo EP 'Buddha' as their first album, 'Nine' is the 9th album for Blink-182 featuring Mark Hoppus, Travis Barker, and Matt Skiba, which explains the title. Hoppus adds that nine is the universal number of love.

Nine follows the 2016 album California which was the first with guitarist Matt Skiba, who replaced Tom DeLonge after his departure in 2015.

"Bringing out the best in each other, Travis Barker, Mark Hoppus and Matt [Skiba] have got their grubby fingerprints all over this record. Energetic, dark but catchy as hell, it sees the three of them settled into a driving grove that gives 'Nine' an ever-shifting dynamic. They're comfortable with each other and what Blink is now. It doesn't feel like anything is missing." - NME

• Vinyl LP
• Gatefold jacket
• Insert
• Explicit content

Side A:

1. The First Time
2. Happy Days
3. Heaven
4. Darkside
5. Blame It On My Youth
6. Generational Divide
7. Run Away
8. Black Rain
Side B:
1. I Really Wish I Hated You
2. Pin The Grenade
3. No Heart To Speak Of
4. Ransom
5. On Some Emo Shit
6. Hungover You
7. Remember To Forget Me

Customers Also Like