Genre: Pop Rock
Format: 33RPM,
Size: 12"


Blues Traveler Blues Traveler Numbered Limited Edition 2LP (Paint Splatter Vinyl)

Blues Traveler

Availability: Discontinued
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Numbered, Limited Edition Paint Splatter Vinyl Double LP!

Brookvale Records presents this vinyl series of the progenitors of the jamband genre, the founders of the H.O.R.D.E. Tour, and the architects of some of the biggest hits of the '90s... Blues Traveler. The Grammy Award-winning blues rock legends have sold over ten million albums worldwide and continue to average over 200 dates a year in concert, including headlining the second annual "Under the Sun Tour."

To the delight of dedicated fans around the world, the band's first four albums now come to vinyl as brand new 2LP sets in individually numbered, foil-stamped packaging. Each title has been fully remastered for vinyl by Jeffrey Norman and is available on both stunning multi-color vinyl and 180-gram black vinyl.

25 years after its original release, the band's eponymous debut album appears on vinyl for the first time in its entirety. This release includes "Crystal Flame," the 9+ minute track dropped from the 1990 vinyl pressing due to time constraints.

"Blues Traveler's loose jam structures on basic blues riffs mark them as a band in the tradition of such predecessors as the Grateful Dead. Unlike that communal effort, however, this group has a distinct focal point in virtuoso harmonica player and vocalist John Popper, who keeps things from meandering too much." -William Ruhlmann,

• Numbered, Limited Edition
• Paint Splatter Vinyl
• Double LP
• Foil-stamped package
• Remastered by Jeffrey Norman

LP 1 - Side A:

1. But Anyway
2. Gina
3. Mulling It Over
LP 1 - Side B:
1. 100 Years
2. Dropping Some NYC
3. Crystal Flame

LP 2 - Side C:
1. Slow Change
2. Warmer Days
3. Gotta Get Mean
LP 2 - Side D:
1. Alone
2. Sweet Talking Hippie

Customers Also Like