Genre: Pop Rock
Format: 33RPM,
Size: 12"


Blues Traveler Four 180g 2LP (Black Vinyl)

Blues Traveler

Availability: Discontinued
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
180g Black Double Vinyl LP!

Brookvale Records presents this vinyl series of the progenitors of the jamband genre, the founders of the H.O.R.D.E. Tour, and the architects of some of the biggest hits of the '90s... Blues Traveler. The Grammy Award-winning blues rock legends have sold over ten million albums worldwide and continue to average over 200 dates a year in concert, including headlining the second annual "Under the Sun Tour."

To the delight of dedicated fans around the world, the band's first four albums now come to vinyl as brand new 2LP sets. Each title has been fully remastered for vinyl by Jeffrey Norman and is available on both stunning multi-color vinyl and 180-gram black vinyl.

In celebration of its 20th anniversary, the 6x multi-platinum breakthrough album comes to vinyl for the first time. The album includes the Grammy winning hit "Run Around" and its top 10 follow-up single "Hook."

"Four is a solid record..." -Stephen Thomas Erlewine,

• 180g Vinyl
• Double LP
• Black Vinyl
• Remastered by Jeffrey Norman

LP 1
Side A:
1. Run-Around
2. Stand
3. Look Around
Side B:
1. Fallible
2. The Mountains Win Again
3. Freedom
4. Crash Burn

LP 2
Side C:
1. Price to Pay
2. Hook
3. The Good, The Bad, and The Ugly
Side D:
1. Just Wait
2. Brother John

Customers Also Like