Bo Diddley A Man Amongst Men Numbered Limited Edition 180g Import LP (Purple Vinyl)

Bo Diddley

$24.99 $39.99
(You save $15.00 )
Availability: In Stock
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added

180g Audiophile Vinyl LP!
Available on Vinyl for the First Time Ever!
Numbered, Limited Edition Purple Vinyl - 1,500 Copies!

Bo Diddley was an American guitarist and singer who played a key role in the transition from the blues to rock and roll. He influenced many artists, including Buddy Holly, Elvis Presley, The Beatles, The Rolling Stones, The Animals, and The Clash.

A Man Amongst Men is the 24th and final studio album by this music legend and features an array of guest artists: Billy Boy Arnold, Johnnie Johnson, Jerry Portnoy, Keith Richards, Richie Sambora, The Shirelles, Jimmie Vaughan, Johnny ''Guitar'' Watson, Ron Wood.

A Man Amongst Men is available on vinyl for the first time as a limited edition of 1,500 individually numbered copies on purple colored vinyl and includes a 4-page booklet.


  • 180g Audiophile Vinyl
  • First Time on Vinyl
  • 4-Page Booklet
  • Import
  • Made in the Netherlands
  • Limited Edition of 1,500 Individually Numbered Copies on Purple Vinyl


Side A:

  1. Bo Diddley Is Crazy
  2. Can I Walk You Home
  3. Hey Baby
  4. I Can't Stand It
  5. He's Got a Key
  6. A Man Amongst Men

Side B:

  1. Coatimundi
  2. That Mule
  3. Kids Don't Do It
  4. Oops! Bo Diddley

Customers Also Like