Genre: Reggae
Size: 12"
Format: 33RPM,


Bob Marley Diamonds Are Forever Vol. 1 2LP

Bob Marley

$19.99 $35.99
(You save $16.00 )
Availability: Discontinued
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.

Must-Have Limited Edition Collection On Double LP!

Deluxe Vinyl Edition!

The first instalment of the ultimate collection of tracks from legendary reggae superstar, Bob Marley. Marley sold more than 20 million records throughout his career, making him the first international superstar to emerge from the so-called Third World. Also available, Volume 2.


  • Limited Deluxe Edition
  • Double LP
  • Gatefold jacket


Side A:

  1. Sun Is Shining
  2. African Herbsman
  3. Don't Rock My Boat
  4. Soul Shakedown Party
  5. Kaya
  6. Mellow Mood

Side B:

  1. You Can't Do That To Me
  2. Natural Mystic
  3. Rebels Hot
  4. Trenchtown Rock
  5. Lively Up Yourself

Side C:

  1. Hammer
  2. Caution
  3. Reaction
  4. Soon Come
  5. Brain Washing
  6. No Water
  7. Chances Are

Side D:

  1. Mr. Brown
  2. Stop The Train
  3. Touch Me
  4. It's Alright
  5. Try Me
  6. Back Out

Customers Also Like