Genre: Reggae
Label: P-Vine
Size: 12"
Format: 45RPM,


Bob Marley & the Wailers Welcome to Dubrock Vol. 2 45rpm Import LP

Bob Marley & the Wailers

Availability: Backordered
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added

Limited Edition 45rpm Vinyl LP with Japanese OBI Strip!

Compiling the dub music of Bob Marley! This is a must-have for both Marley and reggae maniacs everywhere!

Featuring tracks cut on one-off acetate dubplates specifically made for sound systems, singles that were only ever distributed in Jamaica, and other Marley dubrock rarities, this compilation, specifically compiled by Rita Marley for P-VINE, shows the king of reggae the way Jamaican sound systems saw him!

P-VINE have selected the tracks released after his major label contract and reissued them on first-time limited edition vinyl, with an OBI strip attached! There's no doubt that this is going to drive any fan of reggae mad! So make sure to get yours while you can!


  • Limited Edition
  • Vinyl LP
  • 45rpm
  • Rare Tracks
  • Compiled by Takanori Ishikawa
  • Mastered by Soichiro Nakamura (PEACE MUSIC)
  • Japanese OBI Strip
  • Import


Side 1:

  1. So Much Trouble Dub
  2. Top Rankin' Dub
  3. Blackman Redemption Dub
  4. Babylon System Dub

Side 2:

  1. Black Survivor Dub
  2. Rastaman Live Up! Dub
  3. One Drop Dub
  4. Ride Natty Ride Dub

Customers Also Like