Genre: Pop Rock
Label: Friday Music
Format: 33RPM,
Size: 12"


Boston Boston 180g LP (Red Vinyl)


Availability: Discontinued
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
180g Audiophile Red Vinyl Pressed at RTI!
Mastered From Original Epic Records Tapes by Joe Reagoso & Kevin Gray!

There are groundbreaking albums, then there are extraordinary mega-classic masterworks that have stood the test of time, Boston’s debut masterpiece "Boston" is one such recording. Thanks to the strong masterful guitar chops of Tom Scholz, the great Brad Delp on power vocals, guitar great Barry Goudreau, plus Fran Sheehan on bass and the powerful Sib Hashian on drums, the #1 Boston LP took the rock music world by storm, and it continues to be one of the most enduring and much loved albums of all time.

Friday Music once again is very pleased to bring to you one of the finest albums ever recorded "Boston" by Boston. Mastered impeccably by Joe Reagoso and Kevin Gray, this stunning masterpiece is now pressed at R.T.I. for a very limited time on 180 Gram Audiophile Red Vinyl. Also included is a gatefold cover, and of course, all of the hits you remember like "More Than A Feeling" "Rock And Roll Band" "Long Time" and many more time honored classics.

• Limited Edition
• 180g Audiophile Vinyl
• Red Vinyl
• Mastered from the original Epic Records tapes by Joe Reagoso and Kevin Gray at AcousTech/RTI
• Pressed at RTI
• Gatefold jacket

Side One:

1. More Than A Feeling
2. Peace Of Mind
3. Foreplay/Long Time
Side Two:
1. Rock & Roll Band
2. Smokin'
3. Hitch A Ride
4. Something About You
5. Let Me Take You Home Tonight

Customers Also Like