Genre: Pop Rock
Label: BMG
Size: 12"
Format: 33RPM,


Boy George & Culture Club "Life" LP

Boy George & Culture Club

$9.99 $19.99
(You save $10.00 )
Availability: Discontinued
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
First New Music In 20 Years - On Vinyl LP!

LIFE is the first album to be released by Boy George & Culture Club for 20 years, featuring the single "Let Somebody Love You". The album cover features stunning artwork shot exclusively by world renowned photographer Rankin.

BOY GEORGE and CULTURE CLUB have released their single "LET SOMEBODY LOVE YOU". Produced by Future Cuts and written by Boy George, Roy Hay, Michael Craig, Jon Moss and Ritchie Stevens, the single is the band's first new material in twenty years. The single unveiling precedes the news of the group's album LIFE on vinyl LP.

Alongside the exciting news, the band have revealed the accompanying album artwork, shot exclusively by Rankin. Since their inception in 1981 Culture Club have sold more than 150 million records worldwide, recognized as a Grammy Award winning UK institution with a stream of classic hits including; "Do You Really Want to Hurt Me", "Karma Chameleon", "Church Of The Poison Mind", "Victims", "It's A Miracle" and "The War Song".

The group are fronted by singer/songwriter Boy George, universally loved as one of music's most iconic artists. Roy Hay, Mikey Craig and Jon Moss make up the remaining original line up.

As the first multi-racial band with an openly gay front man, Culture Club set many records and established themselves as icons of British musical history and popular culture. The band reunited in 2014 and embarked on two worldwide sell-out tours over the following two years.

• Vinyl LP
• Gatefold jacket

Side One:

1. God & Love
2. Bad Blood
3. Human Zoo
4. Let Somebody Love You
5. What Does Sorry Mean?
6. Runaway Train
Side Two:
7. Resting B*tch Face
8. Different Man
9. Oil & Water
10. More Than Silence
11. Life

Customers Also Like