Genre: Pop Rock
Label: Gray Cat
Size: 12"
Format: 33RPM,


Boz Scaggs Greatest Hits Live 180g 3LP

Boz Scaggs

Availability: Backordered
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added

Unforgettable Live 180g Vinyl 3LP Set!

In Spring of 2004, Boz performed two nights at the Great American Music Hall in San Francisco. Boz recorded this great event, which is presented on this 3LP set containing full versions of Boz's 16 greatest hits.

Speaking of the performance Scaggs says: "It's not every night nor just any band that can pull off this song list." From the jazz-tinged "Harbor Lights" to the desperately blue "Loan Me A Dime," this lineup hits the highs, the lows and everything in between to provide a stunning backdrop for the artist and his most recognized work.

Boz's extraordinary band features the following musicians: bass: Matt Bissonette; drums: John Ferraro; guitar: Drew Zingg; organ: Jim Cox; piano: Michael Bluestein; saxophone: Charles McNeal; trumpet: Rich Armstrong; vocals: Monet Owens and Barbara Wilson.


  • 180g HQ Audiophile Vinyl
  • 3LP
  • Gatefold jacket


Side A:

  1. Lowdown
  2. Slow Dancer
  3. Heart Of Mine
  4. It All Went Down The Drain

Side B:

  1. Harbor Lights
  2. Jojo
  3. Ask Me 'Bout Nothin' But The Blues

Side C:

  1. Breakdown Dead Ahead
  2. Look What You've Done To Me
  3. I Just Go

Side D:

  1. Georgia
  2. Miss Sun
  3. Lido Shuffle

Side E:

  1. Runnin' Blue

Side F:

  1. Loan Me A Dime
  2. We're All Alone

Customers Also Like