Breaking Bad Soundtrack Numbered Limited Edition 10" Vinyl 5 Disc Box Set (Albuquerque Crystal Vinyl)

Availability: Discontinued
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Click Here for Video Sample!

10th Anniversary 10" Vinyl 5 Disc Box Set Featuring Songs From All 5 Seasons!
Numbered, Limited Edition on Albuquerque Crystal Vinyl - 5000 Copies!
One Run Only! Very Exclusive!

Breaking Bad is one of the most critically acclaimed television shows of all time. Following its premiere in 2008, the show's five-season run won 16 Emmy Awards and earned 58 nominations and continues to appeal to new fans every day in over 170 territories worldwide. The series follows the story of Walter White, a desperate man who turns to a life of crime to secure his family's financial future, and is supported by an impressive soundtrack. Music from a variety of styles and decades can be heard throughout the 5 seasons of the series.

Breaking Bad remains as relevant as ever today, with Sony Pictures Television celebrating its 10th anniversary all year long this year. In celebration of this milestone, Music on Vinyl is releasing a box set of 5 x 10" vinyl in 5 different jackets, containing the definitive collection of Breaking Bad songs, including tracks by Badfinger, Calexico, America, Fever Ray, Apparat, Marty Robbins, Vince Guaraldi, The Peddlers and many more. Also included are iconic character dialogue snippets from Walter, Jesse, Skyler, Mike, Gus and Saul, among others.

The 10th Anniversary Breaking Bad package is housed in a lift off box-set with the Breaking Bad logo in a special drip-off varnish on front. Inside the box you'll find an exclusive Breaking Bad poster and a special "Los Pollos Hermanos" plastic ID badge. The box also includes a 24-page booklet with exclusive pictures and extensive liner notes by Thomas Golubic, Breaking Bad's music supervisor. The set is available in a limited edition of 5,000 individually numbered copies on Albuquerque crystal (transparent with a hint of turquoise) vinyl.

• 10" Vinyl 5 Disc Box Set
• Limited edition of 5,000 individually numbered copies on Albuquerque Crystal (transparent with a hint of turquoise) Vinyl
• One run only on this very exclusive box set
• 10th Anniversary of Breaking Bad
• First time on vinyl
• Vinyl-only release
• Definitive collection of songs featured in the five seasons of Breaking Bad
• 5x 10" Vinyl Discs in 5 different jackets, each 10" representing one season
• Lift off box set with Breaking Bad logo on front with special drip-off varnish
• Exclusive Breaking Bad poster
• Exclusive "Los Pollos Hermanos" plastic ID badge
• 24-page booklet with exclusive pictures and extensive liner notes by Thomas Golubic, music supervisor of Breaking Bad
• All the essential Breaking Bad songs by Badfinger, Calexico, Far East Movement, America, Fever Ray, Apparat, Whitey, Knife Party, The Peddlers and others
• Character dialogue snippets by Walter, Jesse, Skyler, Mike, Gus, Saul and many more
• Import

First Season:
Side 1:

1. Dave Porter - Breaking Bad Main Title Theme (Extended)
2. Rodrigo y Gabriela - Tamacun
3. Working For A Nuclear Free City - Dead Fingers Talking
4. Glen Phillips - The Hole
WALT JR. - BAND AIDS (Dialogue snippet)
5. Darondo - Didn't I
Side 2:
1. Mick Harvey - Out Of Time Man
2. The In Crowd - Mango Walk
3. Ticklah - Nine Years
4. Fujiya & Miyagi - Uh
SKINNY PETE - SPELLING (Dialogue snippet)
5. The Silver Seas - Catch Yer Own Train
Second Season:
Side 1:

1. The Walkmen - Red Moon
2. The Be Good Tanyas - Waiting Around To Die
3. Los Cuates de Sinaloa - Negro Y Azul: The Ballad Of Heisenberg
4. Calexico - Banderilla
Side 2:
1. Far East Movement - Holla Hey
2. The Black Seeds - One By One
3. Blue Mink - Good Morning Freedom
WALTER WHITE - PLANS (Dialogue snippet)
4. Yellowman - Zungguzungguguzungguzeng
Third Season:
Side 1:

GUSTAVO FRING - $3 MILLION (Dialogue snippet)
1. Chuy Flores - Pollos Hermanos Veneno
2. Los Zafiros - He Venido
3. Vince Guaraldi & Bola Sete - Ginza Samba
4. Teddybears feat. Eve - Rocket Scientist
Side 2:
1. Prince Fatty feat. Horseman - Shimmy Shimmy Ya
2. Son Of Dave - Shake A Bone
3. The Association - Windy
SAUL GOODMAN - PRICING (Dialogue snippet)
4. Quartetto Cetra - Crapa Pelada
5. America - A Horse With No Name
Fourth Season:
Side 1:

1. Alexander - Truth
2. Ana Tijoux - 1977
SKYLER WHITE - QUICKEN (Dialogue snippet)
3. Bang Data - Bang Data
4. Fever Ray - If I Had A Heart
Side 2:
JESSE PINKMAN - HOSPITAL (Dialogue snippet)
1. Apparat - Goodbye
2. Thee Oh Sees - Tidal Wave
3. Taalbi Brothers - Freestyle
Fifth Season:
Side 1:

1. Whitey - Stay On The Outside
2. The Peddlers - On A Clear Day You Can See Forever
3. Knife Party - Bonfire
Side 2:
1. Tommy James & The Shondells - Crystal Blue Persuasion
2. The Limeliters - Take My True Love By The Hand
3. Marty Robbins - El Paso
4. Badfinger - Baby Blue

Customers Also Like