Genre: Pop Rock
Label: Stockfisch
Additional Artists: Don Ross


Brooke Miller Familiar CD

Brooke Miller

Availability: Backordered
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added

Uniquely Inspired, Character-Rich Compositions On CD!

Brooke Miller's guitar teamed with her distinctive artistic and personal charisma - these alone suffice to make a lasting impact on the listener. This is also her passport to Northeim. The Canadian artist with a difference whose music, like an oak tree from Prince Edward Island, is regionally rooted, branching out into universal appeal: authentic, real, upfront.


  • CD
  • CD Premastering: Hans-Jorg Maucksch at Pauler Acoustics
  • Made in the EU


Brooke Miller vocals, guitar
Don Ross bass, piano, Fender Rhodes


  1. What You Know
  2. You Can See Everything
  3. There You Are
  4. Everywhere
  5. Familiar (Piano version)
  6. Shake It Off
  7. A.M. Song
  8. Two Soldiers
  9. Say That Dear
  10. Familiar (Guitar version)
  11. Quiet Night

Customers Also Like