Genre: Pop Rock
Size: 12"
Additional Artists: Maceo Parker
Format: 33RPM,


Candy Dulfer Right in My Soul Numbered Limited Edition 180g Import 2LP (White Marbled Vinyl)

Candy Dulfer

Availability: In Stock
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added

20th Anniversary Edition 180g Audiophile Vinyl Double LP!
First Time on Vinyl!
Numbered, Limited Edition White Marbled Vinyl - 1,000 Copies!

The Dutch smooth jazz saxophonist Candy Dulfer released her seventh studio album Right in My Soul in 2003. The album is characterized by Dulfer's signature smooth jazz and funk style, but also incorporates many influences from contemporary dance styles, making it a diverse and fresh record. It features the singles ''Finsbury Park, Cafe 67,'' ''Let Me Show You," and ''What's In Your Head." The title track features a guest performance by Maceo Parker, who is best known for his work with James Brown, Parliament-Funkadelic, and Prince.

Right in My Soul is available on vinyl for the first time to celebrate its 20th anniversary. The 2LP is available as a limited edition of 1,000 individually numbered copies on white marbled vinyl and includes an insert.


  • 20th Anniversary Edition
  • 180g Audiophile Vinyl
  • Double LP
  • First Time on Vinyl
  • Insert
  • Import
  • Made in the Netherlands
  • Limited Edition of 1,000 Individually Numbered Copies on White Marbled Vinyl


Side A:

  1. My Love
  2. Let Me Show You
  3. Right in My Soul
  4. Power to the People

Side B:

  1. It's My Life
  2. Everyday People
  3. Play a Little Game

Side C:

  1. Finsbury Park, Cafe 67
  2. Freak Out
  3. December
  4. Valdez in the Country

Side D:

  1. What's in Your Head - Single Edit
  2. Let Me Show You - JHQ Drum 'N Bass Mix
  3. Lost and Gone

Customers Also Like